Home Contact Usblank space

Our Teachers

Click on a teacher's name to view their classroom webpage at TeacherWeb.com.

Principal: Ms. Myers

Assistant Principal: Mr. Fleck

Pre-Kindergarten
Mrs Pike

Kindergarten
Mrs. Hodges
Mrs Datta

1st Grade
Mrs. Lee
Mrs. Oberle

1st grade summer work

2nd Grade
Mrs. McCaul
Mrs. Peters

3rd Grade
Mrs. Hampton
Mrs. Kidney

4th Grade
Ms Bilger
Mrs. Schmid 

5th and 6th Grade Team

Mrs. Quinn
Mrs Ettefagh
Ms Hamilton 
Mrs. Edwards

Mrs Balderson

Mr Dugan

7th and 8th Grade Team

Mrs Frazelle
Mrs Leuci
Mrs Murphy 
Ms Roehrig
Mrs White

Specials / Other

Athletic Director (dfleck@stmarkcatholicschool.org ) Dennis Fleck  
Art (art@stmarkcatholicschool.org )  Mrs. Haugh
Music Mr. Beasley(band), Mr. Gary(guitar) and Mr. Hill(chorus)  Music
PE (kaschafer@stmarkcatholicschool.org)  Mrs. Schafer
Foreign Language (ckeck@stmarkcatholicschool.org) Mrs Keck 
Library (media@stmarkcatholicschool.org)  Mrs. Burns
Technology (rbrayman@stmarkcatholicschool.org)  Mr. Brayman
Resource
Guidance (kakinli@stmarkcatholicschool.org)  Mrs. Akinli

School Nurse (nurse@stmarkcatholicschool.org ) Missy Cass x245 

Teacher Links
Teacher Links